Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Your Contact Person

Ruth Senitz

Ruth Senitz

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
Product Manager Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2344
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Ruth.Senitz@messe-berlin.de

Verena Herzberg

Verena Herzberg

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
Product Manager Home Appliances,
Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2262
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Verena.Herzberg@messe-berlin.de

Anita Loydl

Anita Loydl

IFA NEXT

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2086
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Anita.Loydl@messe-berlin.de

Verena Krumrey

Verena Krumrey

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2065
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2070

Verena.Krumrey@messe-berlin.de

Rita Drunk

Rita Drunk

IFA Global Markets

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2138
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Rita.Drunk@messe-berlin.de

Elke Stolz

Elke Stolz

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2245
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Elke.Stolz@messe-berlin.de

Annica Beck

Annica Beck

IFA My Media, IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2220
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Annica.Beck@messe-berlin.de

Steffi Händel

Steffi Händel

IFA Audio Entertainment, IFA My Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2147
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Steffi.Haendel@messe-berlin.de

Nils Hellpap

Nils Hellpap

IFA Global Markets, CE China, Outdoor Exhibition Area

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2150
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Nils.Hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Henrik Zoch

Henrik Zoch

IFA Communication, IFA Fitness & Activity

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2037
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

henrik.zoch@messe-berlin.de

Hagen Kühl

Hagen Kühl

IFA Home & Entertainment Electronics, IFA Smart Home

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Kuehl@messe-berlin.de

Marlena Schubert

Marlena Schubert

IFA iZone, Room Rental

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2390
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Schubert@messe-berlin.de

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Dirk.Schade@messe-berlin.de