Navigation | Seiteninhalt | Zusätzliche Informationen

Seiteninhalt

IFA Global Markets

All About Supply

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2016 hat sich IFA Global Markets zur wichtigsten Sourcing-Plattform für Consumer Electronics und Haushaltsgeräte, sowie digitale Produkte in Europa und darüber hinaus entwickelt.

IFA Global Markets ist die zentrale internationale Sourcing-Plattform der IFA für OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturer), ODMs (Original Design Manufacturer), Zulieferer, Komponenten-Hersteller und bislang unentdeckte Marken aus aller Welt.

Fakten & Zahlen 2019

  • 786+ internationale Aussteller aus 19 Ländern
  • 5.200+ Fachbesucher
  • 20.000 Quadratmeter Ausstellungsfläche
  • Consumer Electronics und Home Appliances Segmentierung
Global Markets Logo

Vermissen Sie Europas größte Sourcing-Plattform des Jahres?

Uns geht es genau so.

Sie haben nun die Gelegenheit sich digital mit unserem weiten Netzwerk von OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturer), ODMs (Original Design Manufacturer), Zulieferern, Komponenten-Herstellern und bislang unentdeckten Marken aus aller Welt zu verknüpfen.

IFA 2020 Special Edition: IFA Global Markets auf 2021 verschoben – trotz hohen Interesses der Industrie

Anhaltende Reisebeschränkungen machen Unternehmen, insbesondere aus asiatischen Kernausstellermärkten, die professionelle IFA-Teilnahme weiterhin unmöglich. Die IFA Global Markets kann erst in 2021 wieder stattfinden. Der Plan, Hersteller, Distributoren und Einzelhändler bereits in diesem Jahr auf der Sourcing-Plattform für Consumer Electronics und Haushaltsgeräte in Berlin zusammenzuführen, erwies sich für Unternehmen aus den asiatischen Märkten als nicht umsetzbar.

Mehr Informationen HIER.

Impressionen

Kontakt:

Nils Hellpap
Tel. +49 30 3038-2150
nils.hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Sora Jon
Tel. +49 30 3038-3614
sora.jon@messe-berlin.de

Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

IFA Global Markets

All About Supply

Since its launch in 2016, IFA Global Markets has become the most important sourcing platform for Consumer and Home Electronics as well as digital products in Europe – and beyond.

IFA Global Markets is IFA’s international sourcing platform for OEMs (original equipment manufacturers), ODMs (original design manufacturers), suppliers, component manufacturers and yet-to-be-discovered brands from all over the world.

SUMMARY OF RESULTS 2019

  • More than 786 international exhibitors from 19 countries
  • 5,200+ Attendees
  • 20,000 sqm of exhibition space
  • Two exhibition areas: Consumer Electronics and Home Appliances
Global Markets Logo

You have missed Europe´s largest sourcing platform in 2020?

So did we!

You now have the chance to get in touch digitally with our vast network of OEMs (original equipment manufacturers), ODMs (original design manufacturers), suppliers, component manufacturers and yet-to-be-discovered brands from all over the world.

IFA 2020 Special Edition: IFA Global Markets postponed to 2021 despite industry’s high interest

Persisting travel restrictions prevent companies, especially from Asian core exhibitor´s markets, from effective IFA-participation. IFA Global Markets will be held again in 2021. Plans to reunite manufacturers, distributors and retailers at the major sourcing platform for Consumer and Home Electronics this year in Berlin as part of the IFA 2020 Special Edition proved to be impossible for companies from Asian markets.

More Information HERE.

Impressions

Contact:

Nils Hellpap
Tel. +49 30 3038-2150
nils.hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Sora Jon
Tel. +49 30 3038-3614
sora.jon@messe-berlin.de