Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Your Contact Person

Ruth Senitz

Ruth Senitz

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
IFA Home & Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2344

Ruth.Senitz@messe-berlin.de

Verena Herzberg

Verena Herzberg

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
IFA Household Appliances,
IFA Home & Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2262

Verena.Herzberg@messe-berlin.de

Elke Stolz

Elke Stolz

IFA Household Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2245

Elke.Stolz@messe-berlin.de

Steffi Händel

Steffi Händel

IFA Household Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2147

Steffi.Haendel@messe-berlin.de

Anita Loydl

Anita Loydl

IFA NEXT

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2086

Anita.Loydl@messe-berlin.de

Jan Bartholomae

Jan Bartholomae

IFA Smart Home,
IFA Communication

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2314

Jan.Bartholomae@messe-berlin.de

Annica Beck

Annica Beck

IFA Fitness & Digital Health,
IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2220

Annica.Beck@messe-berlin.de

Nils Hellpap

Nils Hellpap

IFA Global Markets,
Outdoor Exhibition Area

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2150

Nils.Hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Hagen Kühl

Hagen Kühl

IFA Home & Entertainment Electronics, IFA Smart Home

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Hagen.Kuehl@messe-berlin.de

Henrik Zoch

Henrik Zoch

IFA Communication, IFA Fitness & Digital Health

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2037
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Henrik.Zoch@messe-berlin.de

Marlena Schubert

Marlena Schubert

IFA iZone, Room Rental

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2390
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Marlena.Schubert@messe-berlin.de

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263

Dirk.Schade@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Alla Kristal

IFA Home & Entertainment,
IFA Audio

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2701

Alla.Kristal@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Sora Jon

IFA Computer & Gaming,
IFA Imaging

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-3614

Sora.Jon@messe-berlin.de