Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

image

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

Messe Berlin's representatives

Contact International

You are a trade visitor from abroad and need special information about IFA, e.g. visa information, travel packages? The network of Messe Berlin's representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - guarantees that exhibitor and visitor alike can almost always reach a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibition and congress centers.

--> Messe Berlin's representatives


IFA Team - Your Contact Person

Please address your inquiry to ifa@messe-berlin.de.

David Ruetz

David Ruetz

Senior Vice President IFA 2022


Kai Mangelberger

Kai Mangelberger

Director IFA 2022

kai.mangelberger@messe-berlin.de

Laura Köcher

Laura Köcher

Executive Assistant to IFA 2022 Management

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2111

Laura.Koecher@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager

Verena Herzberg

Verena Herzberg

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
IFA Household Appliances,
IFA Home & Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2262

Verena.Herzberg@messe-berlin.de

Ruth Senitz

Ruth Senitz

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
IFA Home & Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2344

Ruth.Senitz@messe-berlin.de

Elke Stolz

Elke Stolz

IFA Household Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2245

Elke.Stolz@messe-berlin.de

Steffi Händel

Steffi Händel

IFA Household Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2147

Steffi.Haendel@messe-berlin.de

Anita Loydl

Anita Loydl

IFA NEXT

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2086

Anita.Loydl@messe-berlin.de

Jan Bartholomae

Jan Bartholomae

IFA Smart Home,
IFA Communication

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2314

Jan.Bartholomae@messe-berlin.de

Daniel Soesanto

Daniel Soesanto

IFA iZone,
IFA Home & Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2305

Daniel.Soesanto@messe-berlin.de

Nils Hellpap

Nils Hellpap

IFA Global Markets,
Outdoor Exhibition Area

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2150

Nils.Hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Kristina Linke

Kristina Linke

Coordination International Representatives

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2161

Kristina.Linke@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Sora Jon

IFA Computer & Gaming,
IFA Imaging

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-3614

Sora.Jon@messe-berlin.de

Kristina von Calisto

Kristina von Calisto

IFA Audio

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2082

Kristina.vonCalisto@messe-berlin.de

Jennifer Chyla

Jennifer Chyla

IFA Fitness & Digital Health, Room Rental,
IFA Global Markets Organization

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-3239

Jennifer.Chyla@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Alla Kristal

IFA Home & Entertainment,
IFA Audio

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2701

Alla.Kristal@messe-berlin.de

Organization & Events

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263

Dirk.Schade@messe-berlin.de

image

Xiang Zhi

IFA Virtual

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2278

Xiang.Zhi@messe-berlin.de

image

Nicola Menge

Digital Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2051

Nicola.Menge@messe-berlin.de

Agnes Wodrich

Agnes Wodrich

Project Controlling / IFA Events

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2015

Agnes.Wodrich@messe-berlin.de

Oguzhan Namli

Oguzhan Namli

Trade Visitors,
IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2329

Oguzhan.Namli@messe-berlin.de

Yi Ma

Yi Ma

Trade Visitors,
IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2066

Yi.Ma@messe-berlin.de

Tamara Peretyagina

Tamara Peretyagina

IFA Events

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2009

Tamara.Peretyagina@messe-berlin.de

Advertising - Sponsoring

Markus Woschnik

Markus Woschnik

IFA Advertising

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-1859

Markus.Woschnik@messe-berlin.de

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Exhibitor Advertising & Sponsoring

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2406

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@messe-berlin.de

Press

Daniela Breitschaft

Daniela Breitschaft

IFA DACH Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2351

daniela.breitschaft@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

IFA PR Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2273

Claudia.Schueffner@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Sarah Ellmann

IFA Global Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2230

sarah.ellmann@messe-berlin.de


IFA Exhibition Grounds Address

Postal Address

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
Germany

Delivery Address

As an exhibitor you require materials to be delivered to your stand. Please provide the following information:

Exhibitor: company name + hall + stand number + mobile phone number

c/o Messegelände der Messe Berlin / IFA
Messedamm 22
14055 BERLIN
GERMANY

Please note that you will be required to be present on the stand in order to take delivery of the material. It is therefore advisable to provide the forwarding company with your mobile phone number.