Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

image

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

Messe Berlin's representatives

Contact International

You are a trade visitor from abroad and need special information about IFA, e.g. visa information, travel packages? The network of Messe Berlin's representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - guarantees that exhibitor and visitor alike can almost always reach a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibition and congress centers.

--> Messe Berlin's representatives


IFA Team - Your Contact Person

Please address your inquiry to ifa@messe-berlin.de.

Jens Heithecker

Jens Heithecker

Executive Vice President Messe Berlin Group,
IFA Executive Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2294
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

ifa-projectmanagement@messe-berlin.de

Dirk Koslowski

Dirk Koslowski

IFA Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2294
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

ifa-projectmanagement@messe-berlin.de

Joanna Döge

Joanna Döge

Assistant to
Executive Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2052
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Joanna.Doege@messe-berlin.de

Levke Schnock

Levke Schnock

Assistant to IFA Director

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2302
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Levke.Schnock@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager

Verena Herzberg

Verena Herzberg

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
Product Manager Home Appliances,
Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2262
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Verena.Herzberg@messe-berlin.de

Ruth Senitz

Ruth Senitz

IFA Team Leader Global Sales,
Product Manager Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2344
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Ruth.Senitz@messe-berlin.de

Elke Stolz

Elke Stolz

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2245
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Elke.Stolz@messe-berlin.de

Steffi Händel

Steffi Händel

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2147
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Steffi.Haendel@messe-berlin.de

Anita Loydl

Anita Loydl

IFA NEXT

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2086
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Anita.Loydl@messe-berlin.de

Kristina von Calisto

Kristina von Calisto

IFA NEXT

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2082
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Kristina.vonCalisto@messe-berlin.de

image

Hagen Kühl

IFA Home & Entertainment Electronics, IFA Smart Home

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Hagen.Kuehl@messe-berlin.de

Annica Beck

Annica Beck

IFA Organization,
Coordination International Representatives

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2220
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Annica.Beck@messe-berlin.de

Henrik Zoch

Henrik Zoch

IFA Communication, IFA Fitness & Digital Health

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2037
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Henrik.Zoch@messe-berlin.de

Marlena Schubert

Marlena Schubert

IFA iZone, Room Rental

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2390
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Marlena.Schubert@messe-berlin.de

Nils Hellpap

Nils Hellpap

IFA Global Markets, Outdoor Exhibition Area

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2150
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Nils.Hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Kristina Linke

Kristina Linke

Coordination International Representatives

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2161
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Kristina.Linke@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Alla Kristal

IFA Audio Entertainment, IFA My Media

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2701
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Alla.Kristal@messe-berlin.de

Alla Kristal

Sora Jon

IFA My Media,
Coordination International Representatives

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-3614
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Sora.Jon@messe-berlin.de

Organization & Events

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Dirk.Schade@messe-berlin.de

Oguzhan Namli

Oguzhan Namli

Trade Visitors, IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2329
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Oguzhan.Namli@messe-berlin.de

Tamara Peretyagina

Tamara Peretyagina

IFA Events

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2009
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Tamara.Peretyagina@messe-berlin.de

Agnes Wodrich

Agnes Wodrich

Project Controlling / IFA Events

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2015
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Agnes.Wodrich@messe-berlin.de

Jonathan Boehm

Jonathan Boehm

Strategic Communications & New Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2326
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Jonathan.Boehm@messe-berlin.de

image

Nicola Menge

Digital Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2051
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Nicola.Menge@messe-berlin.de

Stefan Habermann

Stefan Habermann

Coordinator International Business

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2081
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

Stefan.Habermann@messe-berlin.de

image

Xiang Zhi

Team Leader CE China

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2278
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Xiang.Zhi@messe-berlin.de

Daniel Soesanto

Daniel Soesanto

Sales and Operations

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2305
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Daniel.Soesanto@messe-berlin.de

Yi Ma

Yi Ma

Marketing and Partner Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2066
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

Yi.Ma@messe-berlin.de

Advertising - Sponsoring

Markus Woschnik

Markus Woschnik

IFA Advertising

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-1859
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-1850

Markus.Woschnik@messe-berlin.de

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Exhibitor Advertising & Sponsoring

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2406
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2239

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@messe-berlin.de

Press

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Sarah Heil

IFA Global Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2230
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2071

sarah.heil@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

IFA PR Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2273
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2071

Claudia.Schueffner@messe-berlin.de

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp

IFA PR Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2217
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2071

Nicole.vonderRopp@messe-berlin.de


IFA Exhibition Grounds Address

Postal Address

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
Germany

Delivery Address

As an exhibitor you require materials to be delivered to your stand. Please provide the following information:

Exhibitor: company name + hall + stand number + mobile phone number

c/o Messegelände der Messe Berlin / IFA
Messedamm 22
14055 BERLIN
GERMANY

Please note that you will be required to be present on the stand in order to take delivery of the material. It is therefore advisable to provide the forwarding company with your mobile phone number.